SynthsRoland ⇝ Roland M-OC1

Roland M-OC1 Orchestra

The M-OC1 Sound Expansion contains the sounds from the SR-JV80-02 Orchestral expansion card. It is part of a set of modules based on the SR-JV80 expansion boards. The other modules in the set are the M-BD1, M-DC1, M-SE1, and M-VS1.


Year Released: 1995

Polyphony: 28 notes

Multitimbral: 8 parts

Preset Patches: 226

Preset Performances: 18

Preset Drum Kits: 2


Weight: 2.6 Kg

This is a 1-space rack unit.

User Demo Videos


(1 votes)

File Downloads

Roland M-OC1 Manual

Roland Sound Expansion Module Owner's Manual

Items for Sale on Reverb

Roland M-OC1 OrchestraRoland M-OC1 Orchestra ($81.02)

Roland M-OC1Roland M-OC1 ($222)